Warning... Your browser is currently not setup to allow scripting. This website requires the use of scripting to deliver its dynamic content. Please click here for instructions on how to do this.


Coldwell Banker Fleming-Lau Agents
Back to CBFL.INFO  |  Create a Free MLS Account  |  Area MLS (IDX) Listings

Larry Lau
Principal Broker Fort Smith Office
Office Phone: 479-782-7285
Email: llau@coldwellbanker.com
Larry's Profile
www.CBFL.info


Sharla Lau
Broker Owner
Office Phone: 479-996-5464
Email: smlau@coldwellbanker.com
WebSite: SharlaLau.com
Sharla's Profile


Rosemary Jedlicka
Executive Broker
Relocation Director
Office Phone: 479-782-7285
Email: rjedlicka@coldwellbanker.com
Rosemary's Profile



Joan Fox
Cell: 479-461-6818
Email: joan.fox@coldwellbanker.com
Visit Joan's WebSite
Joan's Profile


Carie Holloway
Cell: 479-414-6976
Email: carieholloway@yahoo.com
Carie's Profile


Glee Cosner - Cell: 479-883-7913
Email: glee1733@cox.net
Glee's Profile
Sam Berry - Cell: 479-414-4681
Email: sam.berry@coldwellbanker.com
Sam's Profile
WebSite: GleeandSam.com



James "Butch" Snow
Cell: 479-285-7800
Email: jamesbutch.snow@coldwellbanker.com
WebSite: JamesButchSnow.com
Butch's Profile


Jan Ford
Cell: 479-883-5688
Email: janford@coldwellbanker.com
WebSite: JanFord.com
Jan's Profile


Jennifer Lamb
Cell: 479-285-5947
Email: jennifer.lamb@coldwellbanker.com
Jennifer's Profile

Office Support Staff


Vicki Route
Secretary / Receptionist
Fort Smith Office
Phone: 479-782-7285
Email: vroute910@hotmail.com


Coldwell Banker Fleming-Lau Referral Network
If you need a Referral to a Broker or Sales Associate, out of the area, please let us know. We have a Network of highly qualified Brokers and Sales Associates all around the World who will help at no cost to you. Please Click Here to fill out a short form and we'll help make your transition as smooth as possible.

Get a FREE Current Market Analysis of Your Local Property




Licensed in Arkansas and Oklahoma


Back to CBFL.INFO

MLS information offered with the co-operation of the Fort Smith Board of Realtors MLS (IDX) Data Share.

ArkHog Web Design